Skip to content
NUTRITIONAL SUPPORT FOR NERVE HEALTH • SELLER’S 60-DAY SATISFACTION PROMISE
Order now
THE INGREDIENT GUIDE

Know the formula.
Read the label.

Magnesium glycinate supplied ingredient illustration
Magnesium declared: 80 mg

Magnesium glycinate

Magnesium is listed both as a nutrient and as a blend component. The panel states 80 mg of magnesium, equivalent to 19% Daily Value. This is a nutrient declaration, not an additional 80 mg to add to the blend total. Compare it with any other magnesium-containing products in your routine.

Arialief
Alpha-lipoic acid supplied ingredient illustration
Part of the 575 mg blend

Alpha-lipoic acid

Alpha-lipoic acid appears on the uploaded label and in the reference’s ingredient section. Its individual amount is not disclosed. That limits a direct comparison with research using a known dose or another preparation; a familiar ingredient name alone does not establish a product outcome.

Arialief
Butcher’s broom root extract supplied ingredient illustration
Ruscus aculeatus

Butcher’s broom root extract

This botanical extract is identified on the supplied panel. The label does not provide a separate extract amount or standardization for it. Ask the seller for current details if you need them when reviewing suitability or comparing the formula with another product.

Arialief
L-carnitine supplied ingredient illustration
Part of the proprietary blend

L-carnitine

L-carnitine is another component of the label’s combined blend. The product’s nutritional positioning should not be read as proof that this ingredient regenerates nerves or reverses a diagnosed condition. Its specific amount in the capsule is not published on the panel.

Coenzyme Q10 supplied ingredient illustration
Listed as ubiquinone

Coenzyme Q10

The uploaded panel identifies coenzyme Q10 as ubiquinone. The individual quantity is not stated. Read it as part of the complete multi-ingredient formula and review it alongside medicines or other products rather than assessing it from a promotional headline alone.

ALSO ON THE UPLOADED LABEL

Turmeric rhizome extract

The label lists Curcuma longa rhizome extract, described as 95% curcuminoids, within the 575 mg blend. This percentage is a preparation detail, not an individual dose. The amount of turmeric extract per capsule is not separately disclosed.

THE DETAILS / IN PLAIN VIEW

The panel behind
the product.

The supplied Supplement Facts and full label help you check the formula, directions and warnings yourself.

Arialief uploaded Supplement Facts: magnesium 80 mg, 19% DV, proprietary blend 575 mg

What the label declares

Serving size
1 capsule
Servings per container
30
Magnesium
80 mg · 19% DV
Proprietary blend
575 mg

Other ingredients listed include hypromellose (vegetable capsule), microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate, stearic acid and silicon dioxide.

For individual blend doses, allergens and the most current formulation, request the panel attached to the actual product you will receive.

Open the complete uploaded label ↗
IMPORTANT / BEFORE YOU BEGIN

Make suitability
your first check.

Follow the label’s cautions

The uploaded label excludes people under 18 and those who are pregnant or nursing. It advises consultation with a physician if you take medication or have a medical condition. Do not exceed the recommended serving.

Keep medicine decisions professional

Do not rely on a website’s blanket statement that a natural product can be combined with all medications. Have a clinician or pharmacist review the full current formula and your medicines; this site does not prescribe a medication-spacing interval.

Use nutritional context carefully

NIH identifies magnesium as important for normal nerve and muscle function. That general nutrient role does not establish the effectiveness of this multi-ingredient product for neuropathy or pain.

Do not postpone assessment

Peripheral neuropathy can have different causes and requires appropriate assessment. New, persistent or worsening numbness, tingling, weakness or discomfort should be discussed with a qualified healthcare professional rather than self-diagnosed from marketing.

Sources & further reading

Product details follow the uploaded label and supplied reference, reviewed October 26, 2026. Independent resources provide general educational context, not an endorsement of Arialief.

Supplied Arialief reference ↗NIH: Magnesium consumer information ↗NINDS: Peripheral neuropathy information ↗
What is Arialief?

Arialief is a capsule dietary supplement marketed for nutritional support for nerve health. It is not a treatment for neuropathy, sciatica, diabetes or another diagnosed condition.

What does the uploaded label contain?

The panel declares magnesium 80 mg (19% Daily Value), from magnesium glycinate in a 575 mg proprietary blend. The blend lists magnesium glycinate, alpha-lipoic acid, butcher’s broom root extract, L-carnitine, turmeric rhizome extract (95% curcuminoids), and coenzyme Q10 as ubiquinone.

Are individual blend amounts listed?

No. The combined blend is 575 mg. The magnesium nutrient amount is declared separately, but the amount of each blend component is not disclosed. Do not add the magnesium amount to the blend as if they were separate formulas.

Is PEA included?

The reference FAQ mentions PEA, but the uploaded Supplement Facts panel does not list it. This guide follows the uploaded label and does not present PEA as a confirmed ingredient. Ask the seller for the current label before purchase.

How do I take it?

The uploaded label says one capsule daily. Do not exceed its recommended dose. Follow the actual bottle you receive and consult a physician if you use medication or have a medical condition.

How much do packages cost?

The reference lists 2 bottles at $79 each ($158 total), 3 at $69 each ($207 total), and 6 at $49 each ($294 total). Free shipping is advertised for 3 and 6 bottles; confirm the 2-bottle shipping fee, taxes and final total at checkout.

Which bonuses are included?

The reference advertises four bonuses with the 6-bottle order: The Forever Young, Bulletproof Health for Seniors, Blood Sugar Masterclass and Muscle Rehabilitation Manual. The 3-bottle offer lists one bonus without clearly identifying it in the text. Confirm current eligibility and access with the seller.

What is the guarantee?

The reference states a 60-day satisfaction promise from the original purchase date. Contact the seller within that window and obtain the current return instructions and authorization. Confirm which costs are refundable.

Can I take it with medication?

Have a physician or pharmacist review the current full label and your medicines before use. This guide does not endorse the reference’s blanket interaction reassurance or its suggested medication-spacing interval.

Who should avoid it or get advice first?

The label says not for those under 18 or pregnant or nursing. It advises anyone taking medication or with a medical condition to consult a physician before use. Keep it away from children.

How soon will I notice a difference?

No dependable finished-product result timeline was supplied. A source testimonial or an advertised supply duration is not a guarantee of relief by a particular date. Persistent, new or worsening symptoms deserve assessment.

Is there an automatic subscription?

The reference describes a one-time purchase rather than auto-shipment. Confirm the terms on the final checkout before paying.